top of page

Directory

Chief Administrative Officer

Emily Woodmaster

City Clerk

Erin Gathercoal

706-778-6341 ext. 105

egathercoal@cityofbaldwin.org

Code Compliance

Chris Thomason

706-778-6341 ext. 108

cthomason@cityofbaldwin.org

Staff Accountant

Staff Accountant

706-778-6341 ext. 106

financemanager@cityofbaldwin.org

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Cindy Hernandez

706-778-6341 ext. 101

chernandez@cityofbaldwin.org

Public Works Director

Scott Barnhart

706-778-6341 ext. 103

pwdirector@cityofbaldwin.org

Chief of Police

Chris Jones

706-776-5256 ext. 200

cjones@cityofbaldwin.org

Assistant Chief of Police

Justin Ferguson

706-776-5256 ext. 207

jferguson@cityofbaldwin.org

Police Administration

Kathy Anderson

706-776-5256 ext. 201

kanderson@cityofbaldwin.org

Fire Chief

Joe Roy

706-778-8711 ext. 300

jroy@cityofbaldwin.org

Assistant Fire Chief

Shaun Benfield

706-778-8711 ext. 301

sbenfield@cityofbaldwin.org

Clerk of Court

Susan Newsom

706-776-5256 ext. 210

snewsom@cityofbaldwin.org

bottom of page